Saturday, January 23, 2010

Announcement, Anouncement, Anouncements

The following Leaders within the Voyageur District have been nominated for the National Scouters Hall of Fame:

Roy La Pean, who currently serves as the Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner (among other postions).
Jerry Tilton, Scouter with 73 yrs. continuous experience in all facets of scouting.
Wayne Gunville, Scoutmaster (retired).
Keith Westergaard.

No comments:

Post a Comment